Contact Us

  • 6850 Mayfield Road | Gates Mills, OH 44040

  • 440-442-7450

  • boosters@sfaschoolgm.org

Joel Hansel Booster Club President jhansel@clecem.org
Mike Macauda Vice President
Dani Gisondo Treasurer
Todd Edwards Secretary
Eileen Klear Athletic Director eklear@stfrancisgm.org
Paul Mlynek Basketball Coordinator mlynek@roadrunner.com
Patrick Norton Football Coordinator pjnorton@roadrunner.com
Warren Toth Soccer Coordinator Warren.Toth@ge.com
Catherine Lueckel Volleyball Coordinator clueckel@passovgroup.com